PROBATE: **ELSIE DUTLER**

IN THE MATTER OF THE ESTATE OF ELSIE DUTLER, Deceased. THE IOWA DISTRICT COURT IDA COUNTY CASE NO. ESPRO09741 NOTICE OF PROBATE OF WILL, OF APPOINTMENT OF **EXECUTOR, AND NOTICE TO**

CREDITORS To All Persons Interested in the Estate of Elsie Dutler, Deceased, who died on or about June 13, 2024: You are hereby notified that on June 21, 2024 the last will and testament of Elsie Dutler, deceased, bearing date of April 7, 2022, was admitted to probate in the above named court and that Karen Dutler was appointed executor of the estate. Any action to set aside the will must be brought in the district court of said county within the later to occur of four months from the date of the second publication of this notice or one month from the date of mailing of this notice to all heirs of the decedent and devisees under the will whose identities are reasonably ascertainable, or thereafter be forever barred.

Notice is further given that all persons indebted to the estate are requested to make immediate payment to the undersigned, and creditors having claims against the estate shall file them with the clerk of the above named district court, as provided by law, duly authenticated, for allowance, and unless so filed by the later to occur of four months from the date of the second publication of this notice or one month from the date of mailing of this notice (unless otherwise allowed or paid) a claim is thereafter forever barred. Dated June 21, 2024 Laurel L. Boerner, ICIS PIN No:

AT0001050 Attorney for executor Firm Name: Boerner & Goldsmith Law Firm, P.C. Address: 500 Second Street, Ida Grove, IA 51445 (s) Karen Dutler Karen Dutler, Executor

PO Box 187, Lawton, IA 51030 Date of second publication: Wednesday, July 10, 2024 Probate Code Section 304

Published in Holstein Advance on Wednesday, July 3 and July 10, 2024

PUBLIC NOTICE: Ida County BoS • Resolution 24-20

RESOLUTION 24 - 20 SALARIES OF ELECTED OFFICIALS, DEPUTIES AND CLERKS FISCAL PERIOD JULY 1, 2024-JUNE 30, 2025

WHEREAS, Pursuant to Section 331.904, Code of lowa, the Board of Supervisors Ida County, Iowa, has received certifications by the Elected County Officials providing for the salaries of the Deputy County Officials and Assistant County Attorney in the elective county offices for the Fiscal Period July 1, 2024, to June 30, 2025.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED by the Board of Supervisors, Ida County, Iowa, that the salaries of the Elected Officials, Deputy County Officials and Assistant County Attorney for the Fiscal Period July 1, 2024, to June 30, 2025, are hereby certified to the County Auditor as follows:

County Attorney Meghann Whitmer \$72,204 per annum County Auditor Charlys Folk \$67,540 per annum \$67,476 per annum County Recorder Julie Phillips County Treasurer Traci Riessen \$67,540 per annum County Sheriff Wade Harriman \$97,975 per annum County Supervisors-Raymond Drey, Devlun Whiteing, \$33,000 per annum Creston Schubert

Part-time Assistant Co. Attorney Lori J. Kolpin \$57,359 per annum Deputy Commissioner of Elections Shelley Bruning \$57,409 per annum Deputy Auditor/Recorder Kristy Gilbert \$53,922 per annum Driver's License/MV Clerk Brandi Endrulat \$47,338 per annum \$53,922 per annum Deputy Treasurer Shelby Ellis \$38.57 per hour Chief Deputy Fred Anderson Michael Stehr \$38.57 per hour Sergeant Part-Time-Sergeant \$44,752 per year Corev Trucke Deputy Sheriff Kirk Kinnaman \$33.75 per hour Deputy Sheriff Brady Van Egdom \$33.75 per hour Deputy Sheriff Rob McMillen \$33.75 per hour Andrew Miller \$33.75 per hour Deputy Sheriff Deputy Sheriff Kory Van Wyhe \$33.75 Deputy Sheriff \$33.75 per hour Blake Beller Deputy Sheriff Brandon Bollmeyer \$32.00 per hour

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED by the Board of Supervisors, Ida County, Iowa that the compensation of other personnel in the Elective County Offices for the Fiscal Period July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2025, are hereby fixed as follows:

Civil Deputy/Lead Jailer Lena Hawthorne \$27.72 per hour Dispatcher Brandi Reiss \$24.46 per hour Dispatcher Angela Lamb \$24.46 per hour Dispatcher Sandy Tollufsen \$24.46 per hour Dispatcher Nicole Brandt \$21.00 per hour Kyle Schiernbeck \$24.46 per hour Jailer Jailer Dana Goodman \$24.46per hour Jailer Katie Hayden \$24.46 per hour \$24.46 per hour Jailer Kevin Mahlberg Jailer Rae Howard \$24.46 per hour Part-Time Communications Operator/Jailer \$24.46 per hour Reserve Deputy Sheriff \$25.00 per hour Co Attorney Administrative Assist. Stacey Lindgren \$53,763 per annum The vote on the above and foregoing resolution resulted as follows: /s/ Devlen Whiting

June, 2024. /s/ Creston Schubert

Board Chair ATTEST: /s/_Charlys Folk

Auditor

Other Salaries: Effective 7-1-2024

Employee Department:

FY25 Wage

\$57,409 per annum

\$76,690 per annum

\$5,037 per annum

\$31.29 per hour

Conservation Director	Wyatt Reimeier	\$62,000 per annum
Conservation Operations	Dan Hedberg	\$27.88 per hour
Conservation Tech	Kay Luscombe	\$23.17 per hour
Conservation Naturalist	Danielle Bennett	\$25.00 per hour
Conservation Naturalist Intern	Kendra Baker	\$12 per hour
EMS Director	Corey Trucke	\$44,751.50 per annum
Paramedic/MEI	Joyce Schnabel	\$25.65 per hour
Paramedic/MEI	Robert Allen Welte	\$25.65 per hours
EMA	Ed Sohm	\$37,549 per annum
E-911	Ed Sohm	\$15,461 per annum
General Assistance	Ed Sohm	\$3682 per annum
Sanitarian	Ed Sohm	\$3682 per annum
Safety	Ed Sohm	\$13,253 per annum
Environmental Tech	Kay Luscomb	\$22.43 per hour
Assessor	Claudia Comstock	\$91,800 per annum
Assessor Office Manager	Dalton Treiber	\$23.10 per hour
Sec. Roads – Asst. Mechanic	Clayton Boyle	\$30.20 per hour
Sec. Roads – Mach. Operator	Darek Boysen	\$30.29 per hour
Sec. Roads – Asst. Operator	Brandon Cooper	\$30.20 per hour
Sec. Roads – Temp. Position	Tom Coooper	\$32.04 per hour
Sec. Roads – Mach Operator	Darin Dausal	\$30.48 per hour
Sec. Roads – Asst. Operator	Shiby Henningson	\$29.69 per hour
Sec. Roads – Mach. Operator	Kent Hinrickson	\$30.29 per hour
Sec. Roads – Mach. Operator	Jered Iversen	\$30.29 per hour
Sec. Roads – Mach Operator	Andy Johnson	\$32.57 per hour
Sec. Roads – Mechanic	Curtis Miesner	\$32.51 per hour
Sec. Roads – Asst. Operator	Brandyn Niemeyer	\$30.20 per hour
Sec. Roads – Mach. Operator	Shane Walker	\$33.26 per hour
Sec. Roads – County Engineer	Jeff Williams	\$156,760 per annum
Sec. Roads – Asst. Engineer	Collin Ryan	\$130,680 per annum
One Dende Admin Annistant	Diana Caanar	CE7 400 per eppins

Sec. Roads - Mowing Tim Andresen \$18.50 per hour Joe Lageschulte Sec. Roads - Weeds \$30.29 per hour Sec. Roads – Intern Custodial F/T Dan Conover \$54,000 per annum \$8.640 per annum Custodial P/T Carlie Bales

Diane Cooper

Tristian Senhen

Tristian Senhen

Jim Peters

Veteran's Affairs Director p/t Dale Ullrich \$21,495 per annum Whereupon the Chair declared the resolution duly adopted this 25th day of June 2024.

Board Chair ATTEST: Auditor

Sec. Roads – Admin Assistant

Sec. Roads - HR Eng

Sec. Roads - P&Z

Sec. Roads – Maintenance Supervisor

Published in Holstein Advance on Wednesday, July 3, 2024